Rachel Jitsawat
The Jitsie Jots Podcast
🎙️ Introducing: The Jitsie Jots Podcast
0:00
-5:19

🎙️ Introducing: The Jitsie Jots Podcast

I don't know what I'm doing, but I'm doing it.
Explicit language. This podcast is 100% produced by me, Jitsie. The images associated with this podcast episode were generate by gencraft.com.
generated by gencraft.com

To support Jitsie’s work, you may follow her at: racheljitsawat.com, on instagram: @racheljitsawat, and by subscribing to her Substack below or at Jitsie.Substack.com. Thanks for being here.

Jitsie Jots is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Rachel Jitsawat
The Jitsie Jots Podcast
Amateur Memoir and Other Musings
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rachel Jitsawat